Leadership & Staff

Friends Of Warner Parks Staff

Jenny Hannon
President
615.414.1211
jhannon@warnerparks.org
Amy Albright
Director of Events & Park Partnerships
615.370.8053
aalbright@warnerparks.org
Cynthia Jenkins
Director of Membership & Donor Engagement
615.370.8053
cjenkins@warnerparks.org
Jave Avinger
Director of Finance
615.830.1566
javinger@warnerparks.org
Meredith Charles
Director of Accounting, Database & Systems Administrator
662.801.6028
mcharles@warnerparks.org
Nancy Keen Palmer
Director of Marketing & Communications
615.370.8053
npalmer@warnerparks.org
Paul Fowler
Director of Resource Management
615.370.8053
pfowler@warnerparks.org
Bob Parrish
Resource Management & Historian
615.370.8053
bob.parrish@nashville.gov
Elizabeth Griscom
Volunteer Coordinator
615.370.8053
egriscom@warnerparks.org

Friends Of Warner Parks Board Of Directors

Officers
Jeremiah Pryon, chair
Govan White, Vice chair
David braemer, Treasurer
beth preston, Secretary
Chairman Emeritus
E. Warner Bass
Ex-Officio

Angie Henderson
Monique Odom
Board Intern
Jeff Krebs
Sunday in The Park Chairmen
Hugh Howser
Grace Clayton
Jennie Garth Lowe
Metro Parks Board Liason
Dr. Sharon Gentry
Board Members
Elizabeth Akers
Lawson Allen
Lyle Beasley
Brad Blevins
Louise C. Bryan
Wood Caldwell
Claire Brick Corby
Katherine DeLay
Marty Donner
Gavin Duke
Richard Fitzgerald
Elizabeth Fox
Sara Jo Gill
Joe Hall
Hoyt Halvorson
Bill Hirschman
Hayes Hitchens
Hugh C. Howser
Paul L. Huddleston
Elizabeth B. Lamar
Jimmy Leach
J. Banks Link
Rich Maradik
Kaaren May
Jane Anne Pilkinton
Sandy Sangervasi
Chuck Smith
Kristin Taylor
ANNA THORTON
Christi Turner
Bo Tyler
Alex Wade
Susan Weathersby
Mary godchaux wieck
Tori Wimberly
Advisory Council
Martin Akin
Beth C. Alexander
Tara Alford
Clare C. Armistead
Tara Armistead
Jodi Wilt Banks
Frank. M. Bass
Bill G. Bainbridge
Brian Bivens
J. William Blevins
Sylvia D. Bradbury
Linda Breggin
Cathy Stewart Brown
Eliza Brunson
Nancy H. Bunting
Barbara B. Caldwell
Grace O’Neal Clayton
Jane H. Coble
Leslie Daviss Coble
Martha Hays Cooper
Debbie Wallace Craig
Linda W. Dale
Page Davidson
Anne Davis
James Douglas
Laurie G. Eskind
Jeffrey Fincher
Katherine Follin
Stan Fossick
Phyllis Fridrich
Chet Frist
Rebecca M. Fyke
Anne Goetze
Fran Hardcastle
Trey Harwell
Kindy K. Hensler
Robert Hutton, M.D.
Orrin H. Ingram
Lillias Dale Johnston
Peggy Henry Joyce
Jeremy D. Kane
A. Scott Kendrick
James R. King, Jr.
Randall Loftin Kinnard
Herb Kneelend III
Elizabeth L. Knox
Julia F. Landstreet
Cynthia Lee
Ashley Caldwell Levi
H. Newton Lovvorn, Jr.
Ellen Harrison Martin
Linda L. Mason
Marie DuPre Masterson
Joseph L. May
Robert A. McCabe, Jr.
Paul M. Oakley
Libby R. Page
Brian Reames
John T. Rochford
Kevin Roddey
Leah Knox Rubino
christopher sloan
Caroline Boyd Stevens
Elaine H. Sullivan
thad taylor
Emily Cate Tidwell
Laurence O. Trabue, Jr.
Henry Trost
Reed Trickett
Larry Wieck
David M. Wilds

Metro Parks Staff

Monique Odom, Director of the Metro Parks Department
615.862.8400
monique.odom@nashville.gov
Jim Hester, Assistant Director of Natural Resources, Cultural arts and special events
615.862.8400
Jim.Hester@nashville.gov
Denise weyer, Superintendent of Natural Resources and Nature Centers
615.862.8400
denise.weyer@nashville.gov
Cammie Claybrook, Program Coordinator
615.370.8051
Cammie.Claybrook@nashville.gov
Vera Roberts, Warner Park Nature Center Director
615.862.8555
Vera.Roberts@nashville.gov

Friends Of Warner Parks Staff

Jenny Hannon, President
615.414.1211
jhannon@warnerparks.org
Cynthia Jenkins, Director of Membership & Donor Engagement
615.370.8053
cjenkins@warnerparks.org
Nancy Keen Palmer, Director of Marketing & Communications
615.370.8053
npalmer@warnerparks.org
Elizabeth Griscom, Volunteer Coordinator
615.370.8053
Egriscom@warnerparks.org
Jane Avinger, Director of Finance
615.830.1566
javinger@warnerparks.org
Meredith Charles, Director of Accounting, Database & Systems Administrator
662.801.6028
mcharles@warnerparks.org
Amy Albright, Director of Events & Park Partnerships
615.370.8053
aalbright@warnerparks.org
Paul Fowler, Director of Resource Management
615.370.8053
pfowler@warnerparks.org
Bob Parrish, Resource Management & Historian
615.370.8053
bOB.parrish@NASHVILLE.GOV