Tours

Warner Parks: Accessible to All

Allée Tours á la Cart
Thanks to the generosity of the Nashville Predator’s Foundation, golf cart tours of the iconic Allée Steps are available for people with disabilities and other difficulties walking.

Participants will meet at the Percy Warner Golf Course (1221 Forrest Park Drive) and travel to the 1.6 mile loop surrounding the newly restored Allée Steps.

Tours are available on Fridays from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. beginning on Friday, March 19th.

Tours are guided and free, though registration is required.

Register for one of the following dates:
Friday, March 19
Friday, March 26
Friday, April 9
Friday, April 16
Friday, April 23
Friday, April 30
Friday, May 7
Friday, May 14
Friday, May 21
Friday, May 28
Please contact Volunteer Coordinator Elizabeth Griscom with additional questions.
Hill Forest Tours
The old growth nature of the Hill Forest requires a delicate approach to its accessibility, but opportunity exists to experience this special aspect of Warner Parks. Keep an eye on the program schedule for upcoming guided tours, and contact the Warner Park Nature Center if you’d like to request one of your own.